Specialized Services

Contacts

Specialized Education Teacher
BlanchetteJ@District112.org
Ms. Lampi 
Specialized Education Teacher
LampiK@District112.org
(952) 556-7702
Mrs. Williamson, MA
Specialized Education Teacher
WilliamsonJ@District112.org
(952) 556-7787
Joan Klinger
Specialized Education Teacher
KlingerJ@District112.org
(952) 556-6222
Robin Bloom, EDS
Specialized Education Coordinator
BloomR@District112.org
Ms. Gores
School Psychologist
GoresL@District112.org
(952) 556-6837
Shelly Brooks
Occupational Therapist
BrooksS@District112.org
(952) 556-8964
Karen Talbert
Specialized Education Teacher
Karen Whitacre, RN
Building Nurse
whitacrek@district112.org
(952) 556-7619